Tagged! After A Long Time

The lovely Shaktii tagged me on this one…

  • 1. What was the last thing you put in your mouth? 

A piece of dairy milk chocolate, some noodles, some saunf, some cheese..some…errr..okay okay…*zips lips*

  • 2. Where did you last go on a vacation?

Mainland in Australia

  • 3. Do you play Pokemon Go? 

Woh kya hai bhai??

  • 4. Name someone who made you laugh today?

My Rs…they make me laugh all the time..but they bug me all the time too!

  • 5. How late did you stay up last night?

Between 1 AM and 4 AM (its still last night no?) because R2 had a severe cough…

  • 6. If you could move somewhere else where would it be?

No where…Tasmania is the most perfect place to be !

  • 7. Ever been kissed under the fireworks?

Abey…fireworks ke neeche no sane person gets kissed..would you bother kissing when you would be looking out for your safety..kuch bhi eh?

  • 8. Do you believe ex’s can be friends?

First find me a boyfriend..then I will make him my ex and..and then I will tell you! I have been boyfriend less ALL MY LIFE!!!! *goes into a shell crying loudly and lamenting about the lack of opportunities while growing up in a small town*

  • 9. How do you feel about Dr Pepper?

Errr..what on earth is that?

  • 10. When was the last time you cried?

Yesterday night..due to lack of sleep..I was bawling with R2 hehehe

  • 11. Who/what was the last person/thing you took a picture/video of?

Errr…Errr..*checks phone, shakes it, rattles it, and then checks again*

  • 12. Was yesterday better than today?

Yeh kya question hai yaar!

  • 13. Can you live without TV?

Yes..totally..I dont watch TV at all!

  • 14. Are you upset?

Eh? Why would I be?

  • 15. Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?

Of course..that is why homo sapiens sapiens are called social beings, no?

  • 16. If you could have any job/career, which would you choose?

hahahahahhah *bursts out laughing so loudly* at this time..anything…

  • 17. Are you a bad influence? 

As if anyone would admit to it..hmpf! Well, I think only to my girls…

  • 18. Can you tag two you think will fill this out?

Anyone with a writer’s block take it up eh?

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tagged! After A Long Time

  1. anisnest says:

    Do the girls watch TV RM? Just curious as here the kids enter home in the evening only to find the remote.. A big sighhhh!!!!!

    • R's Mom says:

      OF course they do..R2 thinks I cant switch on the TV by myself so she does not ask for it when R is at school..but when R comes home..there is a big TV time negotiation…They definitely watch a LOT OF TV!

  2. RM. Please confirm that you did not put ‘ALL’ these things together in your mouth. I cannot begin to imagine how weird that would be. Please.
    I am tempted to do this myself. Generally. Maybe. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

