I Need To Write…

…. a post

What to write?

Should I write about the train journey I had or the black shoes of mine which are lying in office for 4 years and now have some sort of a fungi on them?

Should I write about the pretty hairclip I lost 3 years ago and found it under my writing pad in office?

Should I write about how I had chinese rice and manchurian today or the handvo in the evening which turned out yum!

Should I write about the argument I had with a friend about why I feel love marriages are better than arranged ones and how I personally feel couples with love marriages fight LESSER than couples with arranged marriages?

Or should I write about the utter disinterest I have towards work which is making me super bored all the time!

Ok post done actually….hehehehehe!

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Need To Write…

  1. He he he he

    All of those things do sound super interesting, BTW. Maybe you could do a separate post on each of them? ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. My Era says:

    Maybe your next post should talk about the black shoes sitting in your office and what made you leave them there ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. pixie says:

    Hehehe! I did this too.. My previous post is a random list of absolutely nothing. ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. Hello, babe! Where are you? All okay?

Leave a Reply

