So I Am Ambitious

The lovely Mon and awesome Smita asked me to join them for the 31 day posts thingie in December…one post a day…

 

ETA: How could I forget the super Pixie…! Sorry pix..you are an inspiration too πŸ™‚

A couple of years ago, I would have jumped in even without anyone telling me..because I used to write one post a day..hehehe!

But now, I am heming and hawing, wondering if I can do it at all..

With the older brat’s science exhibition coming up mid of December (thats like two posts in itself!) and end year chutti being planned, I am wondering, if I can do it at all…it seems a lot to write 31 posts…Plus the fact that I have TWO CHILDREN to manage…

Which is very sad you know, I used to write so much earlier..sigh! Getting old I guess…

But I am going to attempt it…writing gibberish..but one post a day…

Anyone else wants to join in?

PS – Chalo one post done hehe!
PS 1 – Am working on the sex education article…thanks to all who wrote in and even sent back answers..I plan to write it by end December and put it on IMC and backlink here

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to So I Am Ambitious

  1. pixie says:

    All the best RM! πŸ™‚
    And you didn’t mention me! 😦
    Sobs!

  2. My Era says:

    Come on RM you can do this.
    Go for it with the thought that you’ve got so much to share with us πŸ˜€
    Looking forward to your daily posts.

  3. Deeps says:

    Good luck RM! Here’s to one full month of gibberish and more πŸ˜€

  4. deepa says:

    am also interested to write ..one post per day R s mom πŸ˜‰ Hope the lil ones are doing good…luv to d lil ones πŸ˜‰ Can i join the crew too ?

  5. Jo says:

    I am in.. I am already on 100 Happy Days challenge. So this will be a challenge within a challenge.

Leave a Reply

