For Those of You Who Went Awww….

….at the sibling love earlier on the blog…. here is an eye opener

The older brat picks up a piece of paper from my shelf. She shows it to R2 who is staring at the fan willing it to start with her eyes.

R says ‘Look look R2 you have won a prize’

At this point I stop folding the clothes, and look at my older one with kind of tear filled eyes (hyperbole intended) thinking what a lovely sibling moment with the older one wishing her younger one so much in life….

…when R says...”Look look R2..you won a prize…the first prize in a crying competition. You are the best in crying!”

Ah well those of you wishing for a second kid…this, my darlings, are what siblings are made up of. I rest my case.

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to For Those of You Who Went Awww….

  1. Swaram says:

    Muah R! Life would be so boring without an elder sis like that. Hi5 from an other one πŸ˜›

  2. greenboochi says:

    I’m still going awwwww πŸ™‚ Long live sibling love πŸ™‚

  3. srividhya says:

    Oh mannn.its ok. That’s the part n parcel of the siblings right?

  4. *That* is the fun part of having siblings. I missed *that*, being an only child. I rest my case. πŸ˜€

  5. Smitha says:

    Lol!! R’s words are priceless! I can’t stop laughing!

  6. Deboshree says:

    Hahaha πŸ˜€ Wisely said.

  7. Scribby says:

    I see the positive side. . Here R is kind of saying to R2.. whatever you do, you do it best :))) love to my darlings!!!!

  8. The Real Adventures of R didi and baby R2! πŸ™‚

  9. Prachee says:

    ha ha ha…gud one RM πŸ™‚

  10. Hehehehhee. She still won a prize!

  11. Sia says:

    R is so funny. And I would still say Aww πŸ™‚

  12. Violet says:

    Long time lurker here. This post just forced me to de-lurk. R is wonderful, not as wonderful a sister as I was, but getting there πŸ˜‰ All the best R!!

  13. pixie says:

    Awwwww πŸ™‚
    Hugs to my little darlings πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

