Seven Things on my mind right now – Tagged!

The rules for the nominees are:

Thank and link to the amazing person who nominated you.

List the rules and display the award.

Share seven facts about yourself.

Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.
1. Β Thanks a bunch Sangi...For someone who inspires me at every step of life, you sure are kind enough to give me this one πŸ™‚

2. Rules listed above

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Now Seven Things About me..now thats a toughie..I have already done so many things about myself kind of posts…so I am going to write the seven random things that come to my mind right now

1. I want to eat McDonalds French fries with Peri Peri, fried rice, manchurian and schezwan noodles

2. I am loving the past 3 evenings. RD and I sit down in the lobby of our building, talking about nothing actually, waiting for R to finish playing with her friends to take her up. It have NEVER happend before!

3. I like speaking to my mother everyday. Its fun to talk to her about the latest news, her latest interest (sewing!), she is excited about the fact that learnt to stich a petticoat all by herself from a blog which I had asked her to refer, food, gossip etc etc

4. This time I havent cribbed about the rains in Bombay at all. We just need them so badly!

5. I am trying to give up biting my nails and kind of succeeding on that…though sometimes when work gets too much, I go back to the old habit of doing it again 😦

6. I am trying hard to become non-judgemental but its very difficult, I tell ya

7. I am in this phase of life where I want things to progress differently than they are doing now. I dont know whether things will work out at all, but I am hoping and praying they will. I want so much MORE from life. Greedy me!
There…now anyone who wants to take up this interesting tag..go ahead πŸ™‚

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Seven Things on my mind right now – Tagged!

  1. Your mom is one super enthu woman! πŸ™‚

    Why don’t you just go ahead and eat all that gorgeous stuff you have listed here? Why stop yourself?!

    You haven’t ever spent time in the balcony alone with RD?! * Ahem*

    • R's Mom says:

      yes Amma is really super enthu!!

      Errr…errrr…errr.. πŸ™‚

      Nahi..never spent time on the balcony with him..because we dont have a balcony hehehehe

  2. srividhya says:

    Congrats.. πŸ™‚

  3. It’s nice sometimes to be able to just talk about everything and nothing. Hope things progress the way you want them to! Xx

  4. Sangitha says:

    More from life sounds about right! Not greedy at all!

  5. Tharani says:

    Congrats RM. Loved reading the tag.

  6. Maya says:

    Super! I love my Amma-time daily too! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  7. anisnest says:

    ok is it share sevent facts about you or share seven things on your mind? I want to read more about you, you and you RM not just what you think at the moment πŸ˜›
    you should not question like this when you comment on my tag post okay?
    good to know about you and RD spending time together.. it feels good na?
    take care dear..

  8. pixie says:

    nicely done RM!!
    go and eat all that! I’m sure you will enjoy it after this long gap!
    even I bite my nails! :-/
    gahu!!

    I’m trying to be non-judgmental too.. some days I succeed and some days I don’t! πŸ˜€ but im learning.. and that’s good no? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

