And Since I Can’t Really Shut Up…..

…here are few posts I wrote for IMC

A couple of Book Reviews

1. Harry and the BucketFul of Dinosaurs

2. Junior Kumbhakarna – Much Recommended. R and I still haven’t stopped laughing πŸ™‚

And here is why I plan to put R into a summer camp mid of April, provided its affordable πŸ™‚

 

=====

*Goes back to Hibernation*

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to And Since I Can’t Really Shut Up…..

  1. deepa says:

    hey…i luv ur reviews on book…hey..but how do i buy these books online ? am at brussels…n here the main language is french ..so very rare english books i get for my kid (4 yrs ) ..so i would like to order some goodie funny books for my kiddo…do suggest me few funny books as well site for it to order ??

  2. Tuppence says:

    After Reading the Harry and Bucketfull ..review.. I picked the book up too. At a second hand book shop – recognizing it after seeing your review

  3. Have you read the book “Divergent” ? We are looking for some to do a review of the book or movie for our blog. Thanks in advance.

  4. D's Mom says:

    Come back to regular blogging soon RM….missing your posts πŸ™‚
    Love your book reviews too!

Leave a Reply

