Being Luna Lovegood

I have been staying back at work for over 5 days now…just too much work and too little time…I leave at 7, and we have a bus facility to take us to Andheri station. As I am waiting for the bus, I see a friend who comes along. The road is infested with mosquitoes and I am trying to drive them away by moving my hands around my head. My friend looks at me and smiles.

I look at her and say oh well, those are wrackspurts

Yep, she is a HP fan as well.

Yaa…I am Luna Lovegood I say laughingly

She says, actually RM, you are. You can be a bit quirky like her at times.

Ah well, I take that as a compliment 🙂

I am loony and I love Luna..so I am loony Luna 🙂

Ahem – Did anyone look at my gravatar…I think it looks cool..thats my handwriting and my hand…nice na?

RM

Ahem 2 – Check out Amma’s recipes of Murukku and Cheedai on IMC. Make them and bless my mom eh?

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Being Luna Lovegood

  1. I didn’t know about wrackspurts or Luna Lovegood. Thanks for enlightening me! 🙂

    And, yes, your handwriting does look lovely!

  2. Pythyakari Potter Premi in short PPP :mrgreen:

  3. RajK says:

    RM, you come up with the most unexpected posts:-) I salute you! Would love to meet you some day…

  4. You finally got a gravatar! Yay! 🙂 Maybe someday I’ll get to meet the Luna Lovegood in you…

  5. I like Luna too! I am thinking of dressing up as Hermione at work for halloween. Will just put on black grad robes. Tie, check. Wool skirt, check. Mad hair, check. Just need the brains now.

  6. Ashwathy says:

    Love the pic in the gravatar 🙂
    P.S.: That’s all you wanted to show in this post isnt it? 😛

Leave a Reply

