How to Make The Spouse Look Thin ;)

Since I wanted to show off, Prachi, since you wanted the picture

Here is what I painted for the Man IĀ  have been married to for seven years now šŸ™‚

blog

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to How to Make The Spouse Look Thin ;)

  1. Santulan says:

    oooh, I have a bedsheet with such drawings. Very well done RM.

  2. RS says:

    wow thats some talent. its very nice.
    2 questions though
    1.what are the couple with a stick doing? playing dandiya?
    2.are those the mobile keypads near the left shoulder??
    *run

    • R's Mom says:

      arey kya dandiya yaar..they are doing some work on the stone and mortar gah!

      and yaa…that was just a design..but since RD is a phone freak, yes I guess woh keypads hi hai hehehehe šŸ™‚

  3. Oh wow!!! Very impressive RM! Can I get one too???

  4. Prachi says:

    Wow….lovely warli art…(a modern day warli, coz of airplane and train)
    BTW, thanks for the prompt response to my request… šŸ˜‰
    I am sure many people here will be delighted to see the artistic side of RM.. šŸ™‚

  5. chaitali says:

    hey those tiny little paintings are cute šŸ™‚ much like doodles šŸ™‚

  6. Smita says:

    1st lets get something cleared…I wear a Medium size T-Shirt and I love Maroon & Pink colors…I also love warli paintings!!!

    That said, this T Shirt is just so lovely re…u r a pro now!!

  7. meenamenon says:

    Waaa RM! Theres a true artist in u!!

  8. It is LOVELY ! I must put up your work for me on my blog soon šŸ™‚

    I couldn’t help noticing an aeroplane (?) in Warli art šŸ˜›

  9. garima says:

    Hey lovely work…RD looks perfect healthwise..abhi pata nahi how I should say but he has flat tummy!

  10. metherebel says:

    Good job RM šŸ™‚

  11. shail says:

    Creative you! šŸ™‚

  12. hitchy says:

    Wow !!! that is wonderful !!!! trsut me if I had talent like that… you would have come to know me due to it only !!!! So this is completely deserved show off ! šŸ˜€

  13. Swaram says:

    I luuuuuv the train šŸ˜€

  14. Jo says:

    Super.. šŸ˜€

  15. Wow RM this is just so lovely. You are good enough to turn pro!!How did you learn to do this? Teach me too when we meet, okay? šŸ™‚

  16. techie2mom says:

    Waah, waah!!!! You should consider becoming a fashion designer šŸ˜‰ …With this talent of making people look slim, you will have a long Que outside your door!!!!

  17. Sumana says:

    Super RM. Loved it.

  18. Aditya says:

    There is an easier way, as explained by a classmate a few decades ago in school.

    He drew a 4 cm long line on paper and asked to make it shorter without touching it. I couldn’t, of course. He drew another line, but 5 cm long, beside the original line. Automatically the 4cm line looked shorter!

    You get it right?

  19. Wow RM, you did an awesome job and RD really looks thin. Is it the marathon impact?

  20. dipali says:

    Gorgeous T-shirt!!!! Great job, R’s Mom.

Leave a Reply

