Did I Schedule them Correctly? – Blogging Marathon Post 24

Okie, this is going to be a really short post…did I schedule the others correctly?

I am not sure…I am not very good with this scheduling 🙂

Tomorrow, will definitely put up something for the womensweb contest…cant leave that one

and from Saturday, its going to be the trip updates..how Amma managed with R? How RD managed without us? How I managed without the others?

Sorry, this is definitely a cheat post eh?

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Did I Schedule them Correctly? – Blogging Marathon Post 24

  1. anisnest says:

    cheat or not but you posted.. that effort is appreciated.. waiting to read the travel tales and about whether the firangi used the print out or not…

  2. Swaram says:

    Yaaa 😛 😛
    But u scheduled correctly! Yayyyy 😀

  3. My Era says:

    Good luck with everything RM…am lost in coconut dreams too 😉

  4. This isn’t a cheat post, I am so glad you scheduled for so many days..Love your spirits..I can’t wait to end this marathon..I am missing reading you all regularly..

  5. Yes, this is a cheat post. 😀 But kabhi kabhi chalta hai. 😀

    What Women’s Web contest? I never get to know of most contests in time, so I am never able to participate in them. 😦

    Would love to know how RD, R and your mom got along when you were away. 🙂 And how your conference went, too.

    • R's Mom says:

      Errr…I hope you could participate in the WW contest…I havent started reading the blog posts yet 🙂

      RD was in Calcutta rey..so it was R and Amma alone..they went along pretty fine 🙂

      The meeting was crazy..wish I could write baout it in detail on the blog 🙂

  6. Smita says:

    Yeah a total cheat post 😛

  7. meenamenon says:

    defintely cheat post!

  8. Ashwathy says:

    Cheeeea- ter!! Cheeeea-ter! 😛 :mrgreen:

    Yep you scheduled them well so you are forgiven! 😛 Come back quickly, will you?!

  9. hitchy says:

    haha this blog marathon is tough to keep up with eh !?

Leave a Reply

