Few Links I Forgot to Put

Getting old I guess 🙂 or rather here is a bout of self promotion by RM for her post and website 🙂

1. My post on Womensweb – http://www.womensweb.in/2012/06/the-rise-of-helicopter-grandparents/

2. Seema’s yummilicious contribution to the Indianmomsconnect website – http://www.indianmomsconnect.com/2012/06/21/vermicelli-egg-pizza-food-friday/

Go on link it

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Few Links I Forgot to Put

  1. Scribby says:

    go on link it where? I didn’t get you 😦

  2. NBose says:

    I liked that post on ‘helicopter grandparents’….food for thought for another post for me 😀

  3. Wow! You started a new website?!!

    Will hop over to the new blog to read your posts at leisure.

Leave a Reply

