Deleted the Previous Post

due to personal reasons…

For those who commented
Scribbler mom: you are missing from the blogosphere
Swaram: thanks
Anu: hope baby is born on that day…actually hope not..she/he may become as crazy as R 🙂
RS: awesome idea about the moral stories…I should try it next time

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Deleted the Previous Post

  1. weourlife says:

    Oh I missed your previous post, I think you deleted for a reason..I will come back tomorrow for other posts..

  2. Pepper says:

    Dont knwo what I missed.. but hope everything is okay at your end.

  3. R's Mom says:

    @seena/Pepper: Err…its embarassing to admit..but what the heck…I gave out too much info…info that shouldnt have been made public…:) Will rewrite it and post it again 🙂 baki sab perfect hai idhar 🙂

  4. Swaram says:

    Err I actually forgot what my comment ws 😛 But thanks, for the thanks 😉

  5. kya kya?? i missed it! .. mail kar sakte ho to karo plsssssss..

  6. erm.. just for your info – posts that you delete on your blog are not completely deleted. they are not visible on your blog, but are there in your archives, where people like me, completely unaware that said post was deleted, read it in google reader and wanted to comment on it. you don't have to publish this comment.. just wanted to let you know that you have to go through something called URL removal to fully remove your deleted post from reader too. I have never done it though.. just letting you know.

  7. R's Mom says:

    @RohiniP :Thanks for the info rey..I didnt know it..so how do I go about removing that post..in my dashboard its deleted only

Leave a Reply

