Thingie Post – 7

And on day 7, just before the D day…here we go…

I like it that when we have an arguement he eventually gives up…just agrees to me even if he doesnt actually 😉 or does that just show what a wonderful persuasive person I am 😉

I like the fact that he treats both the set of parents with the same kind of love and affection….if I am expected to listen to my MIL, he ensures that he listens to his MIL as well…which is cool!

I love his professionalism…though he is a bit emotional when things dont fall in place at work, most of the time, I love the cold clear cut way he approaches a problem and finds a solution to it!

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

