Thingie Post -6

I love the fact that he handles the finances in the family. With the kind of problems I have handling anything remotely related to money, I am glad I have him

I love his love for numbers…and I hate him also for that because I am extremely jealous of his ability to rattle of 25 digit numbers without even stopping for breath..he remembers numbers of my friends and that too after just hearing them for one time!!! I am jealous…

I love the fact that he never says no to me..for anything…(except for letting me ride to office by bike! but am still working on that ;)) he has always said yes to anything I have asked for, discussed, talked and fought about…

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

