Thingie Post – 3

Continuing on the Thingie series..here is part 3 of what I appreciate in hubby 🙂

-He can make killer dosas…round, smooth, crispy, often laden with butter or cheese…but they sure are killer!

-He surprises me with little things…even if its an egg roll from his office..or a book which I have been wanting for a long time…or making me join librarywala.com…I think its sweet he cares to get stuff for me which I like…

-I love the way he knows Mumbai..practically inside out..which is surprising because he was brought up in Calcutta…but ask him any bus number or the route to some unknown place in Mumbai and he comes up with the best options 🙂

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

