There is always a first time in life

There Shruti….you have encouraged me to do this..and thank you very much
For the September Artsy Craftsy challenge, I actually have something to contribute…well Shruti, take a look and see if it actually follows the rules..
otherwise, I am just flaunting this šŸ˜‰
There on my bday, I am showing off the rangoli that I did in my previous office for the Diwali of 2009

I did this with the help of a friend ‘SM’ in the previous office, I drew the rangoli and she helped me put in the flowers in it….
Shruti, you can always not take it in the challenge in case you think its doesnt follow all the rules šŸ™‚

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to There is always a first time in life

  1. Happy Birthday!!! :)Will link it tomorrow.

  2. R's Mom says:

    @shruti: thanks thanks

  3. Momo's Ma says:

    Hey Happy Birthday. n the rangoli is pretty. u seem pretty good and creative. keep going… šŸ™‚

  4. R's Mom says:

    @Momo's Ma: thank u thank u..but honestly coming from you its a BIG compliment for me..have seen some of the stuff that you do in your blog…you toh rock lady!!!!

  5. Love it! I always loved poo kolams * Dropping in from Shruti's blog

  6. R's Mom says:

    @Vini: thanks a ton…I have been through your blog and you do awesome stuff….and thanks for sponsoring the artsy craftsy for Sept…:)

  7. Shankari says:

    Lovely rangoli. Wish I had access to these flowers here šŸ˜¦

  8. R's Mom says:

    @Shankari: thanks :):) want me to courier some to you šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

