250th Post and Joy in Life

I spent the whole day yesterday wondering what special to write since this is my 250th post on this blog..and…..

God hears me and makes me a ‘Perima’ (Badi masi) today morning…….yipeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Now I am officially a ‘Perima’ feels wonderful…Thanks K&S for giving me that joy and a wonderful nephew :):)

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 250th Post and Joy in Life

  1. Momo's Ma says:

    congrats on the 250 milestone n becoming perima. wow. keep 'em coming..:)

  2. R's Mom says:

    @Momo's Ma: I got your comment on my email but I cant see it on blogger!!! Whats with blogger now!!! anyways thanks thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

