Award Award Award

Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Monika of the Monika,Ansh ( and now add Khushi to it) fame bestowed it to me…I am so excited and happy..thank you Monika…you made my day, night…..heheheh 🙂

Okie…now for the rules

1. Thank the person that gave this to you….

Of course, Monika..thank you thank you thank you :):)

2.Copy the award and put it on your blog.

3. List three things you love about yourself

a. I love the fact that I love eating…anything anywhere anytime

b. I love the fact that I can read anything….its fun and its so much entertaining

c. I think I like the fact that I can accomadate and adjust anywhere (well Almost!) and try and make the most of any situation

4. Post a picture you love

Well, I will skip that one rule

5.Tag 5 people you wish to pass this award to
Abha of Mama-Mia (Mama to L’il CubbyR)
Starry of Starsinmeyes
Swapna of Petals
Timepass
Mindful Meanderings

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Award Award Award

  1. starry eyed says:

    Congrats! And thanks for the award!

  2. Hey, congrats to you, dear! You've got an awesome blog here! And thank you so very much for including me while passing the Award. Its so overwhelming and I am sure all the recipients feel truly valued by this gesture of recognition.Thank you tons and tons.

  3. Ohhhh 🙂 thank you. Thank you . So many awards … I need to do a post very soon. 🙂 "I love the fact that I love eating…anything anywhere anytime" yay!! me too 😀

  4. Mama - Mia says:

    thanks a lot!!!! :)totally appreciate it!

  5. R's Mom says:

    @Starry: Thanks and you so deserved it :)@Swapna: Thank you thank for the compliment and you really deserve the award…reading your blog is definitely cherry on the top :)@MM: you know what…I am jealous of you..of your lovely skills in craft…I will so send R to you for training :)@Abha: Congrats…your blog is a fun blog to read..with Cubby's antics and all that 🙂

  6. Timepass says:

    Thks a lot for the award

  7. R's Mom says:

    @TP: Congrats its so much fun reading your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

