3 Idiots ! I loved it

I am glad I saw the movie..and I am glad that its the first movie I saw in 2 years….in the hall 🙂 I loved it..totally loved it….there may be a 100s of flaws in it but I still loved it…its a movie that every engineering student..infact any student will relate to..it challenges the conventional system….challenges the way parents need to think about their kids future…their expectations..their aspirations…the movie is an emotional roller coaster…it makes you smile and it makes you laugh..it makes you cry..and most importantly it makes you THINK…..think about how engineering is not about rutting the formulas..but enjoying and applying the principles…its a great movie….social messages in sutle scenes…like a man taking photos of burkha clad ladies…or the lead actress going out in frustration with her father..but not forgetting her helmet…..its a great movie and I recommend every one to see it :):)

About R's Mom

Not-so-new-mom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 3 Idiots ! I loved it

  1. Monika,Ansh says:

    So right. I loved every bit of it

  2. R's Mom says:

    @Mon: Talk to you in the evening 🙂

  3. You are right. I too loved the movie although some parts of the movie were compromised to make it click for the Bollywood audience. That Chatur character was a real entertainer coz I really know a couple of guys just like that. They don't realize that they are the real losers!

Leave a Reply

